UNDER the wedding dress. TMI?

18 Jun

At the risk of oversharing during my first week of blogging, I will tell you that this afternoon I am going shopping for undergarments that will be important for trying on wedding dresses.

under the wedding dress

These may be slightly outdated. Or not far off?

image from Couture Allure

I venture a guess that this isn’t what the modern bride wears to the wedding boutique when trying on gowns. I’m guessing I need a skin-tone strapless bra, and maybe a skirt slip for modesty’s sake? Any other recommendations?

Leave a Reply

