Another dress post

6 Aug

So last weekend I posted about the great time I had shopping for a wedding dress with three friends. Well, today I’m telling you about the great time I had returning that dress and exchanging it for a dress I’m even more excited about. Also, I fell in love with a veil while wearing the new dress, when I laughed one off my head in the first dress. It just felt so ridiculous. But this one was RIGHT. MUCH more like a bride now.

I changed my mind! It’s the theme of the wedding now, I’m starting to think.

Still, HAPPINESS! It’s a beautiful dress, very fun, very exciting. Can’t wait for the Sweets to see me in it. I think he’ll be happy with my choice, and I’m happily looking forward to wearing it!

Leave a Reply

