do I or don’t I?

23 Jul

So if you’ve noticed, we don’t have a venue just yet. (But wish me luck — we’re looking at something this afternoon!) And so far the only thing I’ve bought for the wedding has been postage. And I’m halfway there on one other little detail. I haven’t been dress shopping yet. I don’t know for sure who is marrying us (that’s a post for another day). But I think I know what I want to be wearing on my FEET on my wedding day.

red ruffle shoes

A thing of beauty. Heel not too high so I can dance all night. Lovely little ruffle. Red.

Dare I order early?

Edited to add: I want to rock the red shoes like this: http://www.omgimgettingmarried.com/2010/07/bright-red-shoes-a-rock-the-frock-shoot-with-chelle/

One Response to “do I or don’t I?”

  1. Brenda's Wedding Blog July 26, 2010 at 3:10 pm #

    OMG – I love those shoes!!!!! Hope they work out for you. I just LOVE seeing a bride in colored shoes. Sure wish I could have have a do-over as I’d definitely be picking out colored shoes.

Leave a comment